yo soy una graduada

please enjoy some visual aids / the remains of photoshoot day, sorry I mean GRADUATION from Cambridge!! Holy smokes I made it.
Cambridge Undergrad Class of 2018.
Thanks to the peloton for taking the lead when my legs got tired whole tribe (you, lovely reader included), for your love and support along the way… we’re drifting into 4 years post-transplant territory and me oh my I managed to pick up a souvenir certificate from Cambodge in the interim. Any ideas for my next challenge (as they say on youtube, ‘comment below’)…

More from me when cloud 9 dissolves a little… and I can see the keyboard to type! hasta!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “yo soy una graduada

  1. John Gwynn

    Congratulations from the gwynnies

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Jane Anthea

    You also had a speaking part in the film of the century!!!! Jane xx

  3. David

    Very many congratulations, and very well done from all at the Lobo household. Hopefully see you soon to tell you in person. Love from us all

  4. Margaret Buckland

    Congrats Liv-what happened to visiting WA??

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a comment